Station Tyres & Service centre BLOCK A PIPERS IND EST, PIPERS WAY, THATCHAM, RG19 4NA 01635 861 616
Google reviews for Station Tyres & Service centre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because of the friendly and promote service from all the staff

Ian Paddick - September 2021

Fast service, competitive prices, friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to use online booking system. All in all, very pleased.

Steve Allen - July 2021

I've almost always had good service there.

Jonathan Sayers - June 2021

I found the service to be good and I had no hassle ordering tyres and they were fitted quickly and again the fitter was friendly and did a good job. The only problem i had was i wished to change my order for a different make of tyre which did not come up as a recommended one for my car (unless I missed it) but could not see a cancellation or edit button.

Peter Staples - April 2021

I find the service very professional, and everyone are very friendly

Anne Hutchins - March 2021

Excellent service ... easy to book, swift appointment, which was then brought forward even earlier, polite and helpful on the phone, the fitter was personable and was happy and enjoying doing his job.

Pamela Voss - February 2021

They were quick to respond to the booking and once at their location, work was completed inside 30mins. Staff very polite and professional. Will definitely go back.

Dan Couchman - February 2021

Very good efficient service. Always polite and professional, going out of their way to be helpful. MOT and Tyres fitted.

JOHN MCINTYRE - November 2020

Prompt efficient service, friendly

David Carter - October 2020

As always, satisfactory service

Ronald Moore - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around THATCHAM:

Thatcham, Newbury, Donnington, Woolhampton, Aldermaston, Cold Ash, Crookham, Newtown, Chieveley, Hermitage, Bucklebury, Brimpton, Aldermaston, Headley, Highclere, Kingsclere, Ashford hill, Kintbury, Broad laying, Ecchinswell, Goldfinch Bottom, Midgham, Shaw,